Harmony Award

This award is presented to an individual or organization that has made significant contributions in the promotion of harmony, diversity and equity in Canada. Award recipients are leaders in Canada who have worked tirelessly to enrich the diversity of our country. The award has been presented annually at the Harmony Award Banquet. Past award recipients include Jessica Yee, Roméo Dallaire, The Toronto Star, Stephen Lewis and Michele Landsberg.